Home Performing Groups Students Parents Boosters Charms Fundraising Donations Volunteer   Jazz Festival
 
Home
Directors
Performing
Groups
Students
Parents
Sponsors
Boosters
Charms
Fundraising
Donations
Links
Volunteer
FAQ
   
Jazz Festival
   
   

A very special thank you to everyone that supported the Highland High School Marching Band's drive to replace our sousaphones!

Highland Band Booster
2016-2017
Contact Information
Executive Board
Title Name Phone  Email
President Angie Smith 480-332-1330 hhsbbpresident@gmail.com AND angelasmith@cox.net
Vice-President Marla Arnold 480-600-3666 vicepresident1@highlandhighband.org
Vice-President Libby Petersen 909-921-1402 vicepresident2@highlandhighband.org
Secretary Dorean White 602-620-2223 secretary@highlandhighband.org
Treasurer Kris Dolezal 602-463-5617 treasurer@highlandhighband.org
Past Exec. Advisor Jack Helfrich 480-201-6320 jack.helfrich@live.com
Advisory Board
Title Name Phone Email
Fund Raising Chair Heather Mulhearn 847-372-3886 mulhearn2008@yahoo.com
   Dinner Nights      
   Individual Accounts      
   Grant Writer      
Grocery Cards Rebecca Riddell 480-703-2461 hhsbandgrocery@gmail.com
Sponsorship Chair Carla Duff 480-540-8233 sponsorship@highlandhighband.org
Uniform Coordinator Judy Martinez 480-586-4894 judithe@cox.net
Publicity Chair Amy Weyer 760-680-1798 t4weyer@gmail.com
   Social Media      
   Graphic Designer      
Equipment Chair Jack Helfrich 480-201-6320 jack.helfrich@live.com
Trips & Travels Tammi Lehnertz 480-274-9966 bruingal@cox.net
Food Coordinator      
Web Designer Chris Page 480-628-3483 web@highlandhighband.org
Guard Liaision Monica Hubbard 480-861-0422 colorguard@highlandhighband.org
Percussion Liaison Amy Weyer 760-680-1798 t4weyer@gmail.com
Medical Coordinator      
Photographer Joe Zollner 602-909-3124 highlandbandphoto@gmail.com
Decorations Coord. Alma Carranza 480-720-1331 almacarranza@gmail.com
Jazz Fest Chair Joy Ramsey 480-203-2040 highlandjazz@gmail.com
   Tickets Chris Page 480-628-3483 web@highlandhighband.org
   Concessions      
   Hospitality      
Historian      

 

Copyright © 2005-2014 Highland Band Boosters. All Rights Reserved